Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Jackson County Conservation District sets our direction, monitors our finances and helps the staff progress toward our goals.

JCCD Board of Directors:

Kenny Price, Chairman

Greg Sanford, Vice-Chairman

Steve Noble, Treasurer

R. James Stovall,  Member

Jill Yoxheimer, Member

JCCD Board meetings are held on the 4th Tuesday of the month at 8:00 am at the JCCD office and are open to the public.

Powered by and